• Feet on the Ground, Books in the Cloud, Profits to the Moon...

Testimonials for Devine Accounting

Like what you read below? Contact Devine Accounting today to book a free initial consultation

Dee, thank you so much. I really appreciate all your help and kindness over the years and yes I will be back if we start a business or self employment again in the future.
You're a superstar.

Jennifer Brodie
Client from 2011 -2016

Dee, I appreciate all the help you have done for me, and how easy you have made things for me. Thank you!

Rikki-Lee Flyger
Flyger & Co - boutique hair salon
Client since May 2015

I feel the need to write to you to express my gratitude for the work and input you gave to me and my business. There is no question that without you as my accountant my business would not exist anymore.

I have now become a competent business man and my business is back on track, I can't thank you enough for your time and effort, even though it was hard at times - you have been a joy to work with. I would without question recommend you to anyone who needs an accountant.

It goes without saying that I look forward to growing my business, with your support and your guidance I'm sure that it will happen.

Thank you Dee

Paul Williams (Taffy)
Celtic Stonework - Certified Stonemason
Client since March 2012

Wow, what a blessing to have come across Dee and her accounting services! Prior to seeing Dee, most (if not all) of the conversations I have had in regards to growing my small, diverse self-employment business have been extremely discouraging and confusing. However, after one hour with Dee, I can happily say that I feel more encouraged than ever and more in control over my finances. I am very fortunate for her services and I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for an honest, reliable and genuine accountant!

You are so amazing, thanks Dee!

Jee Soo Park
Personal trainer
Client since December 2014

We were looking for an accountant who treats us as people, and not just a corporate number.

Dee is this person!!!
She offers such good service and is so helpful to be able to be contacted when we need her advice or her opinion urgently.

I would recommend her to any person needing this type of service.
Thanks again.

Barry and Tersia Todd
Clients since September 2011

I would like to provide a true testimonial of how fantastic Dee has been for our company.

She has been able to sort through the issues regarding our accounts with a quiet calm confidence and her guidance with a professional ease has been much appreciated. Thank you so much Dee.

Tessa Davis
Ora Innovation Group Ltd

Dee is amazing, do not waste your money dealing with the large corporations! Dee set us up on Xero and showed us how to manage our own accounts quickly and easily.

Thanks Dee for your fantastic support establishing Amy's Flowers, we recommend you to anyone.

Ryan and Amy Henwood Amy's Flowers
Clients from June 2010 to October 2017

Thanks Dee. Its been a real pleasure meeting and working with you.

Deearn B Kume, Sheldon Photography Ltd

After working with several different accountants who were not really adding value to my business, but sending me rather large bills, I was referred to Dee Devine in 2007.

Dee took a very holistic approach in regard to my business, not only taking care of my end of year accounts, but also advising me on how to run my business more efficiently. She has helped me with ACC issues and saved me paying too much tax.

Dee is very proactive when it comes to keeping in touch and is always available to give advice, support and mentoring, she has become integral to the running and success of my business.

Dee your genuine interest in myself and my business has been most appreciated over the years.

Nikki McGregor - Taylor Made Solutions
Client since July 2008

Hi Dee, just wanted to say many thanks, these reminders are very much appreciated, and it's great to have all the essential information in one place.

Marnie McDermott
Client since March 2012

Thank you Dee (for filing my returns) its a pleasure to work with you.

Margaret Evans (Speech & Drama Teacher)
Client since October 2012

"I have used Dee Devine Accounting to help us out with a new business venture for my daughter as well as some professional advice for myself due to personal circumstances. I had decided to set up a Trust for our family and Dee was not only able to give me the advice I was seeking, but also to direct me to other professionals who could help advise me re our insurances etc.

Dee provides a professional yet personal service and definitely ensures you understand what she is doing. The accounts that provided for my daughters little venture were very clear and covered all areas.

Thank you for all your help, I would highly recommend her services to anyone starting a business."

Carolyn Harkins

To Dee and the Team
Thank you so much for looking after the Whispering Willows accounts and for the support you have given me during this time.

Julie Karsten - Whispering Willows
Client from September 2010 until they emigrated to Australia in February 2013

Thanks Dee. I've just finished telling my friend, how impressed I am with the service you've provided me so far. I particularly value your prompt communication, availability / accessibility and your knowledge of Xero and accounting matters generally.

I feel more than happy to say this despite not having much time under our belts together - which I think is further credit to you as a service provider.

You've added value to my business instantly, which I really appreciate. I'm looking forward to a long and prosperous working relationship with you.

Really appreciate reminders, there are so many things to be filed and so many dates to remember.

Also lets me know you are looking out for us :)

Matt Currie, Divergent Service Design
Client since October 2010

As the owner of a small business, my expertise is on the creative and development side and my weak points are in accounting, taxes and financial records.

I was fortunate to meet Dee Devine and she's helped me instrumentally in setting up records and templates that work for my particular business.

She also volunteered to help with finances at an event and it took a lot of pressure off of the day.

Its great having someone look after this side of my business and I trust her completely.

I'd recommend her services to anyone looking for assistance in starting a new business.

Darcy Liddell, Scents of Peace

Dee has been a major help in our Small Business, She has really helped us to really start to understand how the mechanics work.

It has been a real encouragement knowing that we have such effective help at hand to help us through and continue to grow our business.

We would highly recommend her to anyone.

Kim & Aaron mrMEN Barbers

I located Dee from Devine Accounting through her website, gave her a call, and after briefly speaking to her I had some good advice and an appointment booked.

After meeting Dee and exchanging information, Dee was sorting my accounts out in no time.

Dee set me up with Xero and made the transition from MYOB so simple.

I recommend Dee to all my friends in business as she does a wonderful job.

Jordan Cameron, SignPrint

In 2001 a business colleague recommended Dee of Devine Accounting to advise me the best way to operate my business and to file my tax returns.

Since then we have had an ongoing business relationship and during this time I have come to rely on Dee for all my accounting needs.

I needed the reassurance that I was employing someone who was not only reliable but dependable and honest and Dee fitted that criteria.

Dee’s experience in her field means she has always been very supportive and going “the extra mile” to file my tax and GST returns and to answer my many questions.

I have no hesitation in recommending Dee as I have complete confidence in her abilities as a competent accountant and can confidently state she will be an asset to anyone who employs her services.

Diane Arnold
Real Estate Agent, and rental property owner
Client from 2001 to retirement in 2011

More Reviews

More reviews for Devine Accounting on:

Like what you have read?

Contact Devine Accounting to book a free initial consultation.